Reviews

Pro staff with a great shop layout makes this a place to browse awhile. Every strain has a description which makes things easy. Little hit and miss on some of the lower priced strains but still a great place to check out.
Hans Ken - USA
January 02, 2018
I love the way this store is set up. It’s nice to be able to sniff and look at that the beautiful flower at your own leisure and not research on the the strain. Service was excellent and friendly (not fake friendly either). Would visit definitely again!
James H - USA
chicago il
February 09, 2018
This place is awesome! I do not give out 5 stars very often but this place is the best dispensary with high grade weed for sale! The staff have always been pleasant and helpful. There are edibles, and other things as well as live plants. The menu changes but the information about each strain is clearly stated as well as the notes picked up during use, which is nice too as nothing is worse than getting something that tastes like dish soap.  I recommend this place to all of my friends! Keep up the extensive marijuana menu and the good work!
Ray Henderson - USA
birmingham AL
April 02, 2018
Thank you so much. I must say that I was very impressed with your professionalism, and I loved the doctor. I am really looking forward to buy buds online and trying cannabis to treat my fibromyalgia pain and will keep you posted, considering I don’t know how to buy weed online yet. I am so thankful that my state has passed these laws to allow access to it. It’s about time the country legalizes it already.
Mike Kane - USA
bozeman MO
April 02, 2018
Thank you for all the great work that you do. It’s amazing to me that medical marijuana still has a negative stigma when there is so much research pointing to its effectiveness. I guess it’s no surprise that the government and pharmaceutical companies want to hide such a great medicine. Marijuana is a schedule 1 drug meaning that it has no medicinal value, but the government holds a patent for its effectiveness treating neurological conditions and brain trauma… Get educated people and stand up for your rights. However you can buy edibles online, and mail order weed if you’re in Hightime dispensary Reach
Kevin Davis - USA
Rhode Island
March 31, 2018
I started using cannabis illegally some of my friends from the VA when I got back from Afghanistan. I noticed it helped with my depression and anxiety that I was having at night. I am using a strain called train wreck that helps me sleep through the night. Eventually, my girlfriend said that if I continued to use cannabis that I needed to get a medical card and be a legal weed consumer. I filled out the application online I meant one thing to get my card after clinic. I can now Order weed online, so I would recommend medical cannabis to other vets and PTSD patients
Jeff Polk - USA
florence - South Carolina
February 15, 2018
I am so thankful to have my medical marijuana card. The physician was very friendly and helped me through the process of applying. I also really liked the website. You made the process much easier than I was anticipating. I would recommend your clinic in Brockton to all my friends and family.
Gabriel Owens - USA
kenai peninsula Alaska
April 02, 2018
Thanks very much i just received my order some few minutes ago and thanks for the extra package. Will be making another order soon.
Joe Gonder - USA
phoenix, Arizona
April 02, 2018
That is second time I order for here and I got to say the quality/price is great. Packaging and shipping was smell proof and quick (xpresspost from west to east coast). I even got an edible I didn’t order thanks a lot.
Chad Welt - Canada
Ontario
March 06, 2018
I have tried many strains from many places, and nothing has come close to being as pure and tasty as yours.  Your medicine is in a completely different league than others that I have tried…The extracts have helped with IBS, depression, back/neck pain, anxiety, brain fogginess, as well as assisting in killing the viruses, bacteria, and parasites that call my body home…I am ready to kick the sickness once and for all.
Jimmy Sparks - USA
indianapolis, IN
April 01, 2018
My experience at Hightime Dispensary was excellent. I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but Stephen J was very friendly, helpful, and honest! He worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my order. We were still finishing up after closing hours and I did not feel rushed at all!! I’m so happy with my purchase! Thanks!
Brian Bowling - USA
north platte, Nebraska
February 13, 2018
Great service, I have enjoyed my service. It’s the only place where the joints get me stupid faded. And the edibles are great as well. Saff is great at helping me pick out great herb. I’m gonna be shopping here all my life
Doug Coomer - USA
pierre / central SD - South Dakota
January 11, 2018
I just received my first order, a packet of Blueberry. It is very good quality and it is a relief to know that I have found a good supplier.
Josh Dickerson - USA
orlando, FL
March 20, 2018
I just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with hightimedispensary Delivery. The online requests for purchase make it easy for us to track packages, see delivery times and obtain proof of delivery if needed. Your drivers are dependable, friendly and professional. They respond quickly and packages are delivered in a timely manner as promised. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone.
Mike - Netherlands
Amsterdam
February 18, 2018
Super fast delivery every time best and easiest place to buy weed and also the best priced I can find big thanks guys
Rod Henderson
catskills, NY
April 02, 2018
I could not be better pleased with the service your team provided, I accidentally wrote the wrong billing address and the very next day you guys had it sorted. My beautiful babies came very quick, the denote said they would be 5-7 working days but they actually was only 3... very impressed, keep up the good work. This is not the first time I have purchased from you and it definitely will not be the last.
Kelly Jordan - Germany
Berlin
April 03, 2018
love this website. Easy to use, informative and the delivery is fast and discreet. Collect with confidence every time.
Joshua Owens - Italy
Naples
April 03, 2018
Brilliant service. Delivered within two days of order. Top self Weed . . Cheers 🙂
Larry Conley - France
Paris
March 09, 2018
I too was a skeptical. But I decided to try what the hell it and place an order on Tuesday. Two days later the product was in my mailbox. 10/10 would do it again
Dustin Strunk - USA
memphis, Tennessee
March 23, 2018
Excellent selection of products. Numerous items to choose from. Some products very hard to come by. Products are of very high quality. Fast delivery time
Paul Troup - USA
binghamton, NY
January 23, 2018
Quick with the delivery, discreet, and did I mention they’re hella quick with that delivery y’all ??? I know it makes me, and a lot of other customers incredibly happy. If you’re feeling hesitant about ordering weed on the internet (understandably so) go with these guys!! You’re guaranteed great kush, great service and it’ll get to you in no time!. You’re not gonna regret it! Thanks guys:)
Gabriel Owens - Australia
Sydney
March 16, 2018
A great example of excellent customer service. My order details were prompt and delivered as promised within 4 days. Product quality is fantastic. Just placed my second order. Will absolutely continue to order from this site. If you’re looking for good quality product and professional attention to detail then look no further. Look forward to trying some new things in the near future! Thanks again guys!
Emerick - Australia
Perth
March 24, 2018
At first, I couldn't believe in all those positive reviews about this store. It just didn't sound right, like how could everything be so perfect? So, I decided to give a chance and, surprisingly, it turned out that they are exactly what others said! I know this sounds cheesy, but I ordered on Thursday night and got my package on Monday, no headaches at all. My order came exactly as I requested. It also came in 3 level package. First, packed in a sealed bag, then wrapped in a bubble package with a fabric sheet, and, finally, put into the mailing envelope. To sum up, I'm very happy and highly recommend  HTD
Cave - UK
Belfast
April 03, 2018
There's really no other choice if you want the best herb, concentrates and edibles with a straightforward easy to use website and tracking number to put your mind at ease you're in the right place!!!! Love you guys!!you're at the right plac
Strunk - USA
green bay, Wisconsin
January 14, 2018
caregiver really made my order a lovable one. I really enjoy your service. I made an order from Seoul, though i was skeptical at first but at the end i loved what i received as my package. 8 pound AK-47 green and 2 pound Sour diesel. Delivered safely to secure location with extra rollers i didnt pay for. Didnt knew i could get good order from you to SK.
jerryalcott- South Korea
Seoul
May 28, 2019
I didnt know the service could deliver as it is written on the site at first. I needed some deliveries here in tokyo which i paid through the btc option of payment, and i was delivered within 48hours. Please keep up the clean and discreet delivery you did caregiver.
Motoi - Tokyo, Japan
Retailer  - Tokyo
June 03, 2019
After a sucessful New year celebration to crown the year. Caregiver dispensary gave us a wonderful show with some delivery of good stuffs of 420 and vapes. Thanks for the good trade and safe delivery. Good job there, i and my guys give you guys  a 5* for your services.
Sparrow- Arizona, USA
Consumer
January 02, 2019
I just received my order early this morning. I got your site from mewe social. I appreciate alot for the fast delivery.
Vanik - Ireland
Retailer
June 03, 2019
Beautiful stuffs i received from you guys. I really do love it. My guys as well. Though it delayed for a day, but it served its purpose correctly.
Edwin
consumer  - Edwin-Dublin, Spain
June 10, 2019
You the best men, your stuff so cool that i really needed to try out and see if i can engage in it as well. You guys didnt disappoint me at all. love you bubba Kush men
motherkiller
grower  - Atlanta, USA
June 10, 2019
Needed some good prescription for pain relieve which i sent my medical report to you guys by mail after registering on your site. Thanks alot, as you guys gave me what my system really needed. Thank God i have a good supplier right now. Keeping in touch
Jason R
Consumer  - Iowa, USA
June 07, 2019
I like your products man. It’s good as you guys portray man. Though I am not a review lover but I give it to you guys
Power-Phoenix USA
Buyer  - USA
June 22, 2019
I received my product from you site within 4 days of order. Was really in doubt when I engaged in it even though it was recommended to me by a friend. Thanks a lot for the good Afghans, really love them.
Dilan Chung-Japan
Consumer
July 03, 2019
Having fun with this site. Needed a good delivery as I lost my supplier from some cops. I needed some discreet supplier here in China and Hongkong and you guys made it possible. Thanks man just keep it up as my bitcoin payment here was never a scam. 謝謝你的優惠
Allen JJ
Retailer  - China
July 01, 2019
I received my 100g White widow and some waxxiss from your site. I love the delivery bro and can’t keep calm as it was really something to get happy for along side my homies. Btc was good here as western union and money gram I have never trusted to guarantee safety.
Drake ja-
Consumer  - Illinois, USA
July 03, 2019
Wonderful deals Caregiver420. I can’t go without saying hi. Thanks for the order as it was fast. Bitcoin is worth using after all.
Yayo king-Singapore
Consumer
July 04, 2019
My clients were so happy I could deliver in time after passing an order from you wonderful site. You guys did not disappoint us at all. Ordering huge from your site for first deal was something i was afraid to risk, but I did it because i had hungry lions waiting for me to deliver. Keep on the good and quick work bro
Chan j-Beijing China
Retailer
July 04, 2019
Men I love your your good shit.....really great as well as your delivery process. Thanks and just keep it up with your site
JT- Frankfurt Germany
Retailer
July 05, 2019
Your service is good though my stuff arrived 3 hours late to pickup time but what I received was no doubt what I really asked for plus some additional catridges for my vapes. So I love your work
Anonymous brothers / Delhi India
Stoner
July 05, 2019
Your service is good though my stuff arrived 3 hours late to pickup time but what I received was no doubt what I really asked for plus some additional catridges for my vapes. So I love your work
Anonymous brothers / Delhi India
Stoner
July 05, 2019
I am very thiankful for the smooth supply you made to me. After paying through btc, I got all delivery details directly at my registered email address with your business email. Thanks again Kingstrain for the smooth delivery always making you guys number as concerns safety
Tanawat - Bangkok Thailand
Retailer
July 08, 2019
Thank you as I appreciate my fast drop... Really love your delivery process as it’s cool and very smooth for pickup. Really discreet as I was told
Lord David - Sydney Australia
Stonner
July 08, 2019
Would have given you a 5 Star review just that I had to wait for stuff for more than 30 minutes. Next time you deliver at the exact time I give you guys a 5 Star.::: Thanks though as I really loved what I got. Thanks
Richie - Kansas USA
Dealer
July 08, 2019
I received my stuff this morning from you guys by your agent who was too discreet. Loved it though even though I didn’t see his face. After all what I am interested in is my 50grams AK 47 stuff. Really loved paying them through btc making it safer at my own end knowing what Tokyo is concerning marijuana
Green T—Tokyo JAPAN
Consumer
July 09, 2019
Me love your business trade modes. That was very fast man. Good quality stuffs you have on your website and fast business you guaranteed. Your Kingstrain business is one in a thousand for business.
Lucien - Rome Italy
Rome
July 09, 2019
I appreciate your good deals which I thought from the beginning to be impossible. I tried out 4 OZ on first order to see what goes through.. Really think I trust you guys right now,, so will go for a pound or kilo on a next deal. 💯% safety
Pitt.T- Georgia USA
Twigs County  - Supplier
July 09, 2019
You guys are the best men....u made my day with your good deals and fast shipment Really love what i got at the end. I love your stuffs so will send you guys more clients men
Raymond green (New Jersey, USA)
stoner
July 10, 2019
From the beginning i was very skeptical. Just wanted to try with and OZ and see things for my self. Though your site looks genuine, but your Kingstrain has proven its name as i got my stuff  just yesterday. Fast delivery just as i was told. Your delivery was nothing short of that bro. Thanks and keep on the good deals.
lucas - Amsterdam, Netherlands
July 10, 2019
Seriously i really loved what i got from your site. I aint the review type but really wanted to tell someone your site is good. I got 2 kilos and its was delivered just as i expected. Just the least i can do by saying it out loud. Thanks,,.....
Leonard420- Frankfurt- Germany
Germany  - Seller & Distributor
July 17, 2019
Getting stuff over to me here in Haifa i will have to say was very good. I love your delivery, just in time. But you guys have to include some strains in your site which are really missing, Thanks as will look ahead for more successful deals in the future
Dark stoner
Haifa - Israel
July 20, 2019
I and my Gs were happy getting our first order from your site just some few days ago. I am used to purchasing online so it was never a big deal.  Just loved how you guys handled the parcels of a kilo.
TJKK
Hawaii - USA
July 23, 2019
Come on men, we love your customer care as well as your fast and discreet deliveries.
lion King
Hong Kong City
July 30, 2019
Was looking for some good supplier around me but realized that you guys are everywhere and always ready to trade. Seriously i loved your stuff, paying through bitcoin was very easy as well
Klein Blakes
Michigan- USA
August 03, 2019